Center for Congregational Spirituality

Home » Schedule

Schedule

Introductory Module opens October 19, 2021

Welcome Session October 23, 2021

Fall Session, October 26–November 13, 2021

Module 1 opens Tuesday, October 26

Virtual Group Spiritual Direction TBD

Module 2 opens Tuesday, November 2

Virtual Group Spiritual Direction TBD

Module 3 opens Tuesdays, November 9

Virtual Retreat Saturday, November 13

Winter Session, February 8–26, 2022

Module 4 opens Tuesday, February 8

Virtual Group Spiritual Direction TBD

Module 5 opens Tuesday, February 15

Virtual Group Spiritual Direction TBD

Module 6 opens Tuesday, February 22

Virtual Retreat Saturday, February 26

Spring Session, April 26–May 14, 2022

Module 7 opens Tuesday, April 26

Virtual Group Spiritual Direction TBD

Module 8 opens Tuesday, May 3

Virtual Group Spiritual Direction TBD

Module 9 opens Tuesday, May 10

Virtual Retreat Saturday, May 14

%d bloggers like this: