Center for Congregational Spirituality

Home » Schedule 2022-23 Program

Schedule 2022-23 Program

Introductory Module opens October 18, 2022

Fall Session, October 22–November 12, 2022

Welcome Gathering Saturday October 22, 2022

Module 1.1 opens Tuesday, October 25

Virtual Group Spiritual Direction TBD

Module 1.2 opens Tuesday, November 1

Virtual Group Spiritual Direction TBD

Module 1.3 opens Tuesdays, November 8

Virtual Retreat Saturday, November 12

Winter Session, February 4–25, 2023

Welcome Gathering Saturday, February 4

Module 2.1 opens Tuesday, February 7

Virtual Group Spiritual Direction TBD

Module 2.2 opens Tuesday, February 14

Virtual Group Spiritual Direction TBD

Module 2.3 opens Tuesday, February 21

Virtual Retreat Saturday, February 24

Spring Session, April 22–May 14, 2023

Welcome Gathering Saturday, April 22

Module 3.1 opens Tuesday, April 25

Virtual Group Spiritual Direction TBD

Module 3.2 opens Tuesday, May 2

Virtual Group Spiritual Direction TBD

Module 3.3 opens Tuesday, May 9

Virtual Retreat Saturday, May 13

%d bloggers like this: